How do I cancel my Account?

To cancel your Account / Membership, simply log into your account. Go to "Account Settings" and then select the "Account" tab. You will see an option to delete and cancel your Account and membership. Please do not write to us to request cancellation of your account. To cancel your account, you must do so yourself. Please note you must first complete your profile in order to remove yourself from the site. *You must also make sure you are using a desktop computer as the option to delete does not appear on the mobile version of the site.

« Back to FAQs